Laboratorios Farmacéuticos ROVI, S.A is covered by the following analysts:

Firm Analyst Telephone E-mail
Ahorro Corporación Financiera Álvaro Arístegui (34) 91 436 86 75 aaristegui@ahorro.com
Bankinter Pedro Echeguren (34) 91 794 10 31 pecheguren@bankinter.com
BBVA Isabel Carballo (34) 91 374 32 69 icarballo@bbva.com
Caixabank BPI Guilherme Macedo (35)1 22 607 31 79 guilherme.macedo.sampaio@bancobpi.pt
Edison - More info Susie Jana (44) 203 077 5700 sjana@edisongroup.com
Exane BNP Paribas Francisco Ruiz Martín (34) 91 114 83 06 francisco.ruiz@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentis Equities Patricia Cifuentes (34) 91 566 24 58 pcg@fidentiis.com
JB Capital Markets José María Cánovas (34) 91 769 11 67 jmcanovas@jbcm.com
Jefferies James Vane-Tempest (44) 207 029 8275 jvane-tempest@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Pablo de Rentería (34) 91 436 51 65 prenteria@keplercheuvreux.com
Renta4 Ana Gómez (34) 91 384 85 87 agomez@renta4.es
Rx Securities Samir Devani (44) 207 993 8210 samir@rxsecurities.com
Santander Alejandro Conde (34) 91 289 18 41 alejandro.condefraisoli@gruposantander.com

Please remember that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts in relation to the performance of Laboratorios Farmacéuticos ROVI, S.A. are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of either Laboratorios Farmacéuticos ROVI, S.A. or its management. Neither the reference made to these analysts above nor the distribution of this information by Laboratorios Farmacéuticos ROVI, S.A. implies that it endorses or agrees with said information, conclusions or recommendations.

Edison research

Executive interview – ROVI